Phone 860-442-4363
Fax 860-447-3749

A CMS Five Star Facility

Our Team

Medical Staff
Medical Director
Lauren Doherty, MD
Geriatric APRN
Mary Ellen Pagnozzi, MS, APRN
Ingrid Feder, MD
Joseph Peters, MD
Wound Care Physician
Sujit Ray, MD
Care Coordination Team
To contact a member from the Patient Care Coordination Team visit our contact us page
Executive Director
William E. White, LNHA, MBA
Director of Nursing Services
Natausha Hurt, RN
Bill and Diane White